Reign Training Center’s 1 Year Anniversary Bash

21 03 2011

Reign Training Center had their Grand Opening on March 13, 2010, where 2,000 people showed up in support of the opening. This year Reign is going all out to celebrate their one year anniversary with demonstrations, autograph signings, a poker tournament, and dinner from Boneheads as they display UFC Fight Night 24! If you are in the Orange County area, you want to be at Reign Training Center on March 26!

POKER TOURNAMENT: $30 Pre-registered, $50 at the door REGISTER HERE








UFC Live: Sanchez vs. Kampmann

4 03 2011

UFC Live: Sanchez. vs. Kampmann kicks off tonight Live on Versus 9PM ET/6PM PT. There are a few great local Californian fighters on this card that I am looking very forward to watching in the Cage!

You don’t want to miss UFC Live tonight. Great fight card with Orange County’s own Mark Munoz vs. CB Dollaway.

Catch these Prelim fights: The Inland Empire’s Joe “Daddy” Stevenson vs. Danny Castillo, who is fighting out of Sacramento and Cantwell vs. Diabate on Facebook Click HERE 8pm ET/ 5pm PT.

Another Inland Empire local on the on the Prelim card is Redlands’ Reuben Duran from Pinnacle MMA vs. Takeya Mizugaki.